Share with others

Posted by & filed under Author's Blog.

Advance Praise:
★★★★★ 5-STAR Review by Jack Magnus of Reader’s Favorite: “The Madison Picker is a biographical novel. Fans of The Antiques Roadshow and Jonathan Gash’s Lovejoy series will appreciate this book, which is crammed with details of antiques, history, and the art of collecting. The Madison Picker made me want to go out thrift shop hunting and start reading up on collectibles and antiques. Grove’s characters and their joy in plying their trade are quite infectious, and their travels make the deep South come alive. And it’s not all road trips and dusty stores – Charles and Emma’s trip to Key West finds him tackling the mighty bonefish in a thoroughly enjoyable segment. Grove’s The Madison Picker entertains while it educates, and I’m looking forward to the further adventures of Charles and Emma.”

Advance Reading Copy: Net Galley